September 11-14, 2011


Al Kellie, Director of CISL

Technical Committee:

Anke Kamrath, Chair, Gene Harano, Rich Loft, Matthew Woitaszek, Steve Worley, Dave Hart

Meeting Planners:

Marcia Killingsworth, Joan Fisher

Financial Officer:

Janice Kauvar

Web Site:

Jeff Alipit

All of the CAS2K11 Program Committee members are part of the
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Computational and Information Systems Laboratory
which is sponsored by the National Science Foundation.


CAS2K11 co-sponsors
  IBM   CRAY   sgi   APPRO   intel   PGI   AMD