CAS2K11
Participants List

 Last, First Name  Company  Country  Email_Address
Andersen, Staci Guest United States staci.andersen@mesanetworks.net
Andersen, Aaron NCAR United States aaron@ucar.edu
Aoki, Takayuki Tokyo Institute of Technology Japan taoki@gsic.titech.ac.jp
Baldasano, Jose M BSC-CNS Spain jose.baldasano@bsc.es
Barkai, David Appro International, Inc. United States dbarkai@appro.com
Beckman, Pete Argonne National Laboratory United States beckman@mcs.anl.gov
BEURAUD, Alain METEO-FRANCE France Alain.Beuraud@meteo.fr
Biercamp, Joachim DKRZ Germany biercamp@dkrz.de
Blaskovich, David IBM United States davidbla@us.ibm.com
Brenner, Michael Leibniz Supercomputing Centre (LRZ) Germany michael.brenner@lrz.de
BRETONNIERE, Pierre-Antoine CERFACS France pabreton@cerfacs.fr
Budich, Reinhard MPI für Meteorologie Germany reinhard.budich@zmaw.de
Cao, Xiaoqun National University of Defense Technology China caoxiaoqun@nudt.edu.cn
De Jacquelot, Ghislain DataDirect Networks France gdejacquelot@ddn.com
Easterbrook, Steve University of Toronto Canada sme@cs.toronto.edu
Faxén, Torgny National Supercomputer Centre Sweden Sweden faxen@nsc.liu.se
Feiereisen, Bill INTEL United States william.j.feiereisen@intel.com
Fisher, Joan NCAR United States jfish@ucar.edu
FOUJOLS, Marie Alice IPSL / CNRS France marie-alice.foujols@ipsl.jussieu.fr
Fu, Haohuan Center for Earth System Science, Tsinghua University China haohuan@gmail.com
Gillman, Pamela NCAR / CISL United States pjg@ucar.edu
Glover, Matthew UK Met Office United Kingdom matthew.glover@metoffice.gov.uk
Goh, Eng Lim SGI Inc United States bcollins@sgi.com
Graves, Sara University of Alabama in Huntsville United States sgraves@itsc.uah.edu
Green, Margaret GUEST United Kingdom
Green, Ian IBM United Kingdom ian_green@uk.ibm.com
Grill, Jean GUEST United States
Harano, Barb NCAR United States
Harano, Gene NCAR United States snow@ucar.edu
Hart, David NCAR / CISL United States dhart@ucar.edu
Hick, Jason Lawrence Berkeley Lab United States jhick@lbl.gov
Hill, Mark GUEST United States
Huang, Xiaomeng Center for Earth System Science, Tsinghua University China huangxiaomeng@gmail.com
Jacobs, Clifford NSF United States cjacobs@nsf.gov
Jursik, Dave IBM United States djursik@us.ibm.com
Kamrath, Anke NCAR United States anke@ucar.edu
Kauvar, Janice NCAR / CISL United States kauvar@ucar.edu
Keahey, Katarzyna Argonne/University of Chicago United States keahey@mcs.anl.gov
Kellie, Al NCAR United States kellie@ucar.edu
Kelly, Rory NCAR / CISL United States rory@ucar.edu
Killingsworth, Marcia NCAR United States marciak@ucar.edu
Laurie, Cyril AMD France cyril.laurie@amd.com
Lilun, Zhang National Supercomputer Center in Tianjin, China China
Ludwig, Thomas DKRZ Germany ludwig@dkrz.de
Maisonnave, Eric CERFACS France eric.maisonnave@cerfacs.fr
Marguinaud, Philippe Météo-France France philippe.marguinaud@meteo.fr
Marinier, Jean-Paul HP France jean-paul.marinier@hp.com
Meehl, Gerald NCAR/CGD United States meehl@ucar.edu
Meehl, Marla Guest United States marla@ucar.edu
Meunier, Louis-Francois Meteo France France louis-francois.meunier@meteo.fr
Mozdzynski, George ECMWF United Kingdom George.Mozdzynski@ecmwf.int
Navaux, Philippe Informatics Institute/ UFRGS Brazil navaux@inf.ufrgs.br
Neale, Jennifer GUEST United States nealejr@gmail.com
Neale, Richard NCAR United States rneale@ucar.edu
New, Gary NCAR United States garyn@ucar.edu
Norton, Dave The Portland Group United States norton@hpfa.com
Nyberg, Per Cray Inc. Canada nyberg@cray.com
Panetta, Ana Maria Ribeiro GUEST Brazil jpanetta@uol.com.br
Panetta, Jairo INPE/CPTEC Brazil jairo.panetta@cptec.inpe.br
Park, Hyei-Sun Cray Korea, Republic of hspark@cray.com
Patterson, Michael Intel United States michael.k.patterson@intel.co
Pecce, Raymond IBM United States jpecce@us.ibm.com
Pratsini, Eleni IBM Switzerland pra@zurich.ibm.com
Pryor, Harper NASA United States Harper.Pryor@nasa.gov
Pugh, Tim Bureau of Meteorology Australia T.Pugh@bom.gov.au
Salmond, Deborah ECMWF United Kingdom das@ecmwf.int
Schättler, Ulrich DWD Germany Ulrich.Schaettler@dwd.de
Shuchang, Wang School of computer science, National University of Defense Technology China wangshuchang@126.com
Snavely, Allan UCSD/SDSC United States allanesnavely@gmail.com
Snir, Marc University of Illinois United States snir@illinois.edu
Song, Carol Purdue University United States carolxsong@purdue.edu
Strand, Warren NCAR / CGD United States strandwg@ucar.edu
Thiel, Ulla Cray Europe Germany uthiel@cray.com
Tomita, Hirofumi AICS/RIKEN Japan htomita@riken.jp
Unger, Marijke NCAR / CISL United States marijke@ucar.edu
Washington, Mary Guest United States
Washington, Warren NCAR/CGD United States wmw@ucar.edu
Weber, Henning DWD Germany henning.weber@dwd.de
Webster, William NASA Goddard Space Flight Center United States phil.webster@nasa.gov
Weger, Isabella ECMWF United Kingdom Isabella.Weger@ecmwf.int
Wilhelmsson, Tomas ECMWF United Kingdom Tomas.Wilhelmsson@ecmwf.int
Woitaszek, Matthew NCAR United States mattheww@ucar.edu
Worley, Steven NCAR United States worley@ucar.edu
XUE, WEI Tsinghua University China xuewei@tsinghua.edu.cn
YANG, Guangwen Tsinghua University China xuewei717@gmail.com
Zhang, Lilun National University of Defense Technology China zll0434@sina.com
Zwieflhofer, Walter ECMWF United Kingdom Walter.Zwieflhofer@ecmwf.int